THE COMMUNITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Fun,Friends, games,trivia, recipes, discussions, news, links, forwards, jokes, and more!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  TRIVIA  

STAY SKY AWARE

The California Penal Code

Go down 
AuthorMessage
bbqbob

bbqbob

Male
Number of posts : 1918
Registration date : 2008-11-11

The California Penal Code Empty
PostSubject: The California Penal Code   The California Penal Code EmptyWed Aug 04, 2010 10:31 am

This quote of California Penal Code 834b is correct, verbatim.
Did any of you Californians know this?

Why do you suppose the news media and the President can't find this?

A retired BP Chief dug out this California law and sent it to the mayors of LOS ANGELES and SAN FRANCISCO -- why not send it to EVERYONE ....

My name is Harold R. Beasley, Sr. I am a retired Border Patrol Agent. I live in Sierra Vista, AZ. Telephone number 520-459-8587. I was the Deputy Chief Patrol Agent in San Diego for 5 years
(1996 to 2001). I Then transferred as an Assistant Chief Patrol Agent to Tucson , Arizona and
then retired in 2002.

I did a little research and found that California has the same law (Penal Code 834b) on their
books and are complaining about Arizona just Passing our New Immigration Law. Wow, is
this the pot calling the Kettle black?

Please note the last section 834(b)(c). Looks like Los Angeles and San Francisco Mayors
have violated California Law and should be Investigated by the Attorney General of California .

Below is the message that I sent to the Mayors of Los Angeles and San Francisco :

You are fighting the new Arizona Immigration Law. Well, take a good look at your laws over
in California . You are telling Arizona that we are Racists and will be racial profiling. Read
California Penal Code 834b. You are violating your own State Laws by not enforcing

California Penal Code 834b.